Hotel Carlton Gent
Hotel Carlton Gent
Hotel Carlton Gent
Hotel Carlton Gent
About Carlton hotel

About Carlton hotel

Our dedicated personalized service begins with an honest, warm welcome, an explanation of the city and all information suited to your liking. Our team is here to help make your stay in Ghent as good as possible. Ghent is an exciting and vibrant city and we want you to experience it as locals do!

 

Carlton hotel is nearby the main train station of Ghent and has easy access to all the highlights of Ghent.
 

We look forward to welcoming you in our hotel.

Next
Hotel Carlton Gent
Hotel Carlton Gent
Hotel Carlton Gent
Hotel Carlton Gent
Hotel Carlton Gent
Deluxe room
Hotel Carlton Gent
Hotel Carlton Gent
Hotel Carlton Gent
Hotel Carlton Gent
Hotel Carlton Gent
Classic room
Hotel Carlton Gent
Hotel Carlton Gent
Hotel Carlton Gent
Hotel Carlton Gent
Hotel Carlton Gent
Standard room

Deluxe room

Our deluxe rooms are on our top floor and have a 12m² terrace.

Each deluxe room comes with a shower and tub in an open bathroom, free Wi-Fi, 2 flat-screen TV’s and a mini-bar. There’s also a kettle and unlimited use of bottled water, Nespresso coffee and Dammann tea.

Our deluxe double room has a queen size bed.

Classic room

Our classic rooms are on a high floor.
They have been completely refurbished to high standards.

Each classic room comes with a shower or bath, free Wi-Fi, flat-screen TV and a mini-bar.
There’s also a kettle and unlimited use of bottled water, coffee and Dammann tea.

Our classic double room has a king size bed. The classic twin room has 2 separate beds.

Standard room

Each private standard room comes with a shower or bath, free Wi-Fi, flat-screen TV and a mini-bar. There’s also a kettle and unlimited use of bottled water, coffee and tea.

The standard double room has a king size bed, the standard twin room has 2 separate beds and the standard triple room has 3 separate beds.

Next
Hotel Carlton Gent
Hotel Carlton Gent
Hotel Carlton Gent
Hotel Carlton Gent
Hotel Carlton Gent
Hotel Carlton Gent
Breakfast

Breakfast

Treat yourself to a delicious breakfast buffet. From juices to cereal, fresh fruit to yoghurt. If you’d like scrambled or fried eggs, with or without bacon, we’ll make all our warm preparations at the spot.

We also offer sausages, röstis, oatmeal and pancakes. Glutenfree and vegan breakfast is also possible.

Weekdays breakfast is available from 7am till 10am and weekends from 8am till 11am.

Next

Our services

reception

Reception is open every day from 7am till 11pm to help you with all your questions.

free Wi-Fi

Enjoy a cup of coffee and free Wi-Fi in our lobby or your room.

housekeeping

Make use of our daily housekeeping. Your room will be freshened up and all bath amenities re-filled.

laundry

In need of laundry? We wash and dry your clothes for a small fee.

Next
Hotel Carlton Gent
Green Key
Hotel Carlton Gent
sustainability

Green Key

At Carlton hotel we are always working on a greener living environment and you are helping to make it happen! As a sustainable enterprise Carlton hotel is certified with the Green Key certificate. This means that we take our responsibility for nature and the environment, without you having to compromise on comfort!

Sustainable goals

People and our planet are a structural part of our business objectives. That is why we are affiliated with Green Key. This is a well-known international label for sustainable businesses in the hotel and recreation industry. With this label we deal with nature and the environment just a little bit more consciously than the normal laws and regulations require. Corporate social responsibility is also high on our agenda and we find it important to contribute to a better world.

sustainability

Corporate Social Responsibility

Carlton hotel Ghent is committed to doing business in a sustainable way on a daily basis. Our employees work every day in the most ergonomic way possible. The employment contracts and salaries of our employees are drawn up from a win-win perspective. Every year, we offer our employees the opportunity to retrain through various courses. The products we use for cleaning, washing and maintenance all meet the highest ecological standards and are often ‘cradle to cradle’. Fabrics, furniture and appliances are also subjected to a sustainability test prior to purchase.

The fresh products that we use in the kitchen often come from local producers and / or are produced in a sustainable way. Our bread and pastries come from the local baker, are home-made, the chocolate spread comes from a local producer, the butter comes from a local farmer, ... At least 50% of the profit of the company is reinvested in the company and each investment is subject to a sustainability test. With every less-ecological investment, we set off a compensating investment so that the ecological balance is maintained.

Suppliers are urged to offer their services or products more sustainably. We prefer not to work with suppliers who are not so concerned with human rights, good governance, working conditions and the environment. Where possible, we support local initiatives that contribute, financially or materially, to a more sustainable society of the future.

Next

a look around

Next
Hotel Carlton Gent
Reception
Hotel Carlton Gent
Parking
Hotel Carlton Gent
Pets

Reception

We’ve got all information you need to start exploring Ghent.
At check-in we give you a free citymap and cityguide. 

Our official check in time is from 15.00h to 23.00h. If you plan to arrive after 11pm please contact us before via e-mail. This will allow us to properly forward instructions on how to enter the hotel after closing time. You can also store your luggage before arrival time and we will make sure it is placed safely in your room.

Free luggage storage on your check-out day is possible.
 

Parking

If you prefer a spot in our private garage, please make reservations in advance since availability is limited. The fee is €15 per night for a spot.

Charging your car while you are enjoying a good night sleep? It's possible! We ask another €6 and it's best to reserve the charging station in advance. 

Pets

Your dog is more than welcome!

At request we can put a dog basket ready in your room, free of charge.

Next

Contact us

Address

Hotel Carlton Gent
Koningin Astridlaan 138
9000 Gent, Belgium
Directions

To top

Hotel Carlton Gent
Hotel Carlton Gent
Hotel Carlton Gent
Hotel Carlton Gent
A propos de nous

A propos de nous

Notre service personnalisé dédié commence par un accueil honnête et chaleureux, une explication de la ville et toutes les informations adaptées à vos goûts. Notre équipe est là pour vous aider à rendre votre séjour à Gand aussi agréable que possible. Gand est une ville passionnante et dynamique et nous voulons que vous en fassiez l'expérience comme le font les habitants!

L'hôtel Carlton se trouve à proximité de la gare principale de Gand et offre un accès facile à tous les points forts de Gand.

Nous sommes impatients de vous accueillir dans notre hôtel.

Suivant
Hotel Carlton Gent
Hotel Carlton Gent
Hotel Carlton Gent
Hotel Carlton Gent
Hotel Carlton Gent
Chambre Deluxe
Hotel Carlton Gent
Hotel Carlton Gent
Hotel Carlton Gent
Hotel Carlton Gent
Hotel Carlton Gent
Chambre Classique
Hotel Carlton Gent
Hotel Carlton Gent
Hotel Carlton Gent
Hotel Carlton Gent
Hotel Carlton Gent
Chambre Standard

Chambre Deluxe

Nos chambres deluxe sont au dernier étage et disposent d'une terrasse de 12 m².

Chaque chambre deluxe comprend une salle de bains ouverte avec douche et baignoire, une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, 2 télévisions et un minibar. Il y a aussi une bouilloire et l’utilisation illimitée d’eau en bouteille, de café Nespresso et de thé Dammann.

Notre chambre double deluxe a un lit queen size.

Chambre Classique

Nos chambres classiques sont situées à un étage élevé.
Elles ont été entièrement rénovées selon des normes élevées.

Chaque chambre classique privée comprend une douche ou une baignoire, une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, un bureau, une télévision et un minibar. Il y a aussi une chaudière et l'utilisation illimitée d'eau minérale, café et thé Dammann.

La chambre ‘double’ classique dispose d'un lit king size.
La chambre ‘twin’ classique dispose de 2 lits séparés.

Chambre Standard

Chaque chambre standard privée comprend une douche ou une baignoire, une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, un bureau, une télévision et un minibar. Il y a aussi une chaudière et l'utilisation illimitée d'eau minérale, café et thé.

Notre chambre double standard dispose d'un lit king size. La chambre twin standard dispose de 2 lits jumeaux et la chambre triple standard comprend 3 lits jumeaux.

Suivant
Hotel Carlton Gent
Hotel Carlton Gent
Hotel Carlton Gent
Hotel Carlton Gent
Hotel Carlton Gent
Hotel Carlton Gent
Petit-déjeuner

Petit-déjeuner

Offrez-vous un délicieux buffet de petit déjeuner. Des jus aux céréales, des fruits frais aux yaourts. Si vous aimez les oeufs brouillés ou frits, avec ou sans bacon, nous préparerons tous nos préparations chaudes sur place.

Nous proposons aussi des saucisses, des röstis, des flocons d’avoine et des petits pancakes. Un petit-déjeuner végétarien et sans gluten est également possible.

Le petit-déjeuner est servi en semaine de 7h00 à 10h00 et le week-end de 8h00 à 11h00.

Suivant

Nos services

réception

La réception est ouverte tous les jours de 7h à 23h pour répondre à toutes vos questions.

Wi-Fi gratuit

Profitez d'une tasse de café et d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite dans notre hall ou dans votre chambre.

ménagère

Profitez de notre ménage quotidien. Votre chambre sera rafraîchie et tous les produits de toilette seront remplis

blanchisserie

Besoin d'une lessive? Nous lavons et séchons vos vêtements pour une somme modique

Suivant
Hotel Carlton Gent
Green Key
Hotel Carlton Gent
durabilité

Green Key

À l'hôtel Carlton, nous travaillons sans cesse à un environnement de vie plus écologique et vous nous aidez sans vous en rendre compte ! En tant qu'entreprise durable, l'hôtel Carlton est certifié par le certificat Clef Verte. Cela signifie que nous prenons nos responsabilités vis-à-vis de la nature et de l'environnement, sans que vous ayez à faire de compromis sur le confort !

Objectifs durables

Les personnes, la planète font partie intégrante de nos objectifs commerciaux. C'est pourquoi nous sommes affiliés à la Clé verte. Il s'agit d'un label de qualité international réputé pour les entreprises durables dans le secteur de l'hôtellerie et des loisirs. Avec ce label de qualité, nous sommes un peu plus proches de la nature et de l'environnement que ne l'exigent la législation et les réglementations normales. La responsabilité sociale des entreprises figure également parmi nos priorités et nous considérons qu'il est important de contribuer à un monde meilleur.

durabilité

Responsabilité sociale des entreprises

Le Carlton s’engage à travailler de manière durable au quotidien. Nos employés travaillent chaque jour de la manière la plus ergonomique possible. Les contrats de travail et les salaires de nos collaborateurs sont élaborés dans une perspective gagnant-gagnant. Chaque année, nous offrons à nos employés la possibilité d’approfondir leur formation à travers différents cours. Les produits que nous utilisons pour le nettoyage, le lavage et l’entretien répondent tous aux normes écologiques les plus élevées et sont souvent «du berceau au berceau». Les tissus, les meubles et les appareils électroménagers sont également soumis à un test de durabilité avant l’achat.

Les produits frais que nous utilisons en cuisine proviennent souvent de producteurs locaux et/ou sont produits de manière durable. Nos pains et viennoiseries proviennent de boulangeries locales. La pâte à tartiner au chocolat provient d’un producteur local, le beurre, quant à lui, nous vient aussi d’un producteur local. Au moins 50% des bénéfices générés par l’entreprise sont réinvestis dans celle-ci, et chaque investissement est soumis à un test de durabilité. Pour chaque investissement moins écologique, nous en lançons un qui compense afin de maintenir l’équilibre écologique.

Les fournisseurs sont invités à proposer leurs services ou produits de manière plus durable. Nous ne préférons pas travailler avec des fournisseurs qui sont moins soucieux des droits de l’homme, de la bonne gouvernance, des conditions de travail et de l’environnement. Dans la mesure du possible, nous soutenons les initiatives locales qui contribuent, financièrement ou matériellement, à une société de demain plus durable.

Suivant

un coup d'oeil

Suivant
Hotel Carlton Gent
Réception
Hotel Carlton Gent
Parking
Hotel Carlton Gent
Animaux domestiques

Réception

Nous avons toutes les informations nécessaires pour explorer Gand. Lors de l'enregistrement, nous vous donnons un plan de la ville et un guide de la ville gratuits. Nous vendons également des billets pour les transports en commun et la carte de ville de Gand, qui vous permet d'économiser plus de € 20!

Notre heure d'arrivée officielle est de 15h00 à 23h00. Si vous prévoyez d'arriver après 23 heures, veuillez nous contacter avant par e-mail. Cela nous permettra de bien transmettre les instructions pour entrer dans l'hôtel après l'heure de fermeture. Vous pouvez également stocker vos bagages avant l'heure d'arrivée et nous veillerons à ce qu'ils soient placés en toute sécurité dans votre chambre.

Une bagagerie gratuite est disponible le jour de votre départ.

Parking

Si vous préférez une place dans notre garage privé, Vous voulez faire votre réservation à l'avance, car le nombre de places est limité. Les frais sont de € 15 par nuit pour une place.

Charger votre voiture pendant que vous profitez d'une bonne nuit de sommeil ? Vous pouvez utiliser votre carte que vous utilisez pour les bornes de recharge publiques dans nos bornes de recharge sans aucun problème.

Animaux domestiques

Votre chien est plus que bienvenu! Sur demande, nous pouvons mettre gratuitement un panier pour chien dans votre chambre.

Suivant

Contactez nous

adresse

Hotel Carlton Gent
Koningin Astridlaan 138
9000 Gent, Belgique
directions

En haut